★*✺*★ LIVE – Gun Totin’ Annie – ★*✺*★

Amazon: http://getBook.at/GunTotinAnnie
Nook: http://bit.ly/BnN-GunTotinAnnie
iBooks: http://bit.ly/GunTotinAnnie-iTunes
Kobo: http://bit.ly/Kobo-GunTotinAnnie

Annie lived for her sisters in the club, but she was closest to Coates. They had founded the riding club together, and the women looked after each other. Always. In the search for even greater stability for their sisters, things had gone sideways and Annie had to scramble to find her center when Coates was brutally murdered.

Enter Domino, one of the few men who knew enough about her recent errand to warrant suspicion in her sister’s death, but there’s something about him. Something different. So different, that even in this moment of grief, Annie knows it is rare and worth exploring.

#GunTotinAnnie #RWMC #RebelWayfarersMC #MariaLisadeMora

Short story in the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, timeline matches book #9, Watcher. Gun Totin’ Annie, #9.5.

*Learn more about the Rebel Wayfarers in the books currently available in the series, and be sure to put upcoming titles on your “need to have” list! Please note this book is part of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, featuring characters from additional books in the series. If the books are read out of order, you’ll twig to spoilers for the other books, so going back to read the skipped titles won’t have the same angsty reveals. I strongly recommend you read them in order. Available now: Mica (book #1), Slate (book #2), Bear (book #3), Jase (book #4), Gunny (book #5), Mason (book #6), Hoss (book #7), Duck (book #8), Watcher (book #9), and Bones (book #10). Upcoming titles in the series include: Fury (book #11), and Cassie (book #12).